Who We Are

Center Staff

Martha Buckman, Executive Director
Michelle Vasquez, Caseworker
Jennifer Chappel, Caseworker
Leslie Brewer, Social Services Assistant
Dan Paige, Senior Home Repair Director
Gayle Geiger, Senior Advocate
Kim Parker, Manager of Volunteer Services                                              Pam Hanser, Thrift Store Manager                                                  Crystal Canfield, Custodian
Courtney Cole, Media/Grant Writing

Center Directors

Dan Paige, President
Ann Case, Vice-President
Robert Hart, Treasurer
Martin Conrad, Secretary

Ambrose Buckman, Samantha Kilgore, Don Ledford, John McGovern, Kelli Rice, Glen Smith, Eartha Taylor, Larry Tesar

Board of Directors meet on the 4th Thursday of each month, 6:30 p.m. in the Great Hall of GSC. Public is welcome to attend.